Contact Us
(203) 575-0202


Veeco Electric takes pride in the large quantity of facilities in which we have performed installations. Our team has experience working with universities, banks, hotels (both large and small) and office buildings. Join these satisfied customers by choosing Veeco Electric for all your commercial electrical installation and service!

We provide our own CAD drawings and engineering services for every project, leading us to create the most functional and cost-effective electrical installations for your company.

Veeco Electric is nationally certified, specializing in generator installations and solar photovoltaic (PV) systems. With almost 30 years of expertise and professionalism in commercial electrical projects, our commercial electric team consists of seasoned contractors and installers and is an approved contractor of the Connecticut Clean Energy Fund (CCEF).

Our firm works in a timely manner and is willing to work within your business budget.

Our Services:

  • Electrical for New Construction
  • Electrical for Renovations
  • Fire Alarm Systems
  • Electrical Design and Consulting
  • Electrical Code Evaluation
  • Generator Installation
  • Voice, Data and Cable Installation
  • Computer Room Wiring
  • Lighting
  • Electrical Repair and Maintenance
  • Service Upgrades

Don't see what you're looking for? Call today and speak with a Veeco Electric representative to see what Veeco can do for you!

Proudly Serving all of Connecticut including:

Hartford County: Berlin, Bloomfield, Bristol, Burlington,Canton, Farmington, Hartford, New Britain, Newington, Southington, West Hartford, Wethersfield, and Windsor

Litchfield County: Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Canaan, Colebrook, Litchfield, Morris, New Hartford, New Milford, Norfolk, Oakville, Plymouth, Roxbur, Terryville Torrington, Warren, Washington, Watertown, Winsted, and Woodbury

New Haven County: Ansonia, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Cheshire, Hamden, Madison, Meriden, Milford, Naugatuck, New Haven, Orange, Prospect, Seymour Southbury, Wallingford, Waterbury, West Haven, Wolcott, and Woodbridge

Fairfield County: Bethel, Bridgeport, Brookfield, Danbury, Monroe, Newtown, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport, and Wilton 

(c) 2013